Shop
Customer Reviews
SNELLVILLE FLORIST
Local Snellville, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.6 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Aug 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Fresh and pretty bouquet
Snellville Florist's Reply:
Date: Aug 30, 2018, 10:35 pm

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We are so glad you liked it! Let us know if we can help you again!
Date: Aug 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great florist. Perfect every time. Use with confidence!!!!
Date: Aug 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were plentiful and fresh. Nice balloons. Appreciated the note in mailbox, because we don’t regularly use the front door. The chocolates were a nice treat and I liked the selection. They were a little warm but fine after cooling. Not much to be done about the Ga heat!
Snellville Florist's Reply:
Date: Aug 07, 2018, 1:45 pm

Thank you for taking the time to let us know we succeeded
Date: Jul 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I know I can count on Snellville Florist. I have placed several orders with them for out of town deliveries. My orders are always beautiful and delivered in timely fashion. Wouldn’t work with anyone else.
Snellville Florist's Reply:
Date: Jul 06, 2018, 11:47 am

Thank you Mrs. Halstead! Taking care of your gifts, whether here or out of town, is always a pleasure. Hope to hear from you again soon!
Date: Jun 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GE

Snellville Florist is truly a neighborhood florist. I needed four arrangements for my grandsons team of teachers and without a blink, they made them and it didn't break the bank! Very good customer service too. I love this place!
Date: Mar 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

My go too! Always has something to make my wife feel loved.
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful work, pleasant and knowledgable staff and definitely never disappointed.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Snellville, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Pinterest Yelp

SNELLVILLE FLORIST
2320 Henry Clower Blvd Suite A
Snellville, GA. 30078
Local: (770) 972-2640

All prices shown in US dollars


web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase